The choir is open to everyone and is run by a committee made up of choir members according to the choir’s constitution

Constitution of Marldon Community Choir

The current committee is

Chair -Anne Lowe

Secretary-Val May

Treasurer-Andy Bailey

Officer- Pam Latham

Officer-Jean Bailey

Musical Director-Kathy Snow

Minutes from the last meeting are here

MCC Minutes 28 Sept.2017

The next choir AGM will be on 30th October 2017